60 minutes with CPower Experts. Energy Insights to Plan Your Year.

At CPower, we know that running your organization’s day-to-day affairs is challenging enough without having to stay on top of the latest developments in the energy industry. 

That’s why we created the State of Demand-Side Energy Management in North America webinar series, a market-by-market analysis of the issues and trends the experts at CPower feel organizations like yours need to know to make better decisions about your energy use and spend. 

Each webinar focuses on an individual energy market and is presented by CPower team members dedicated to that specific market who provide a comprehensive but easy-to-understand analysis to help you make sense of demand-side energy’s evolving landscape.

State of the Ontario Energy Market

Reliability, Renewables, and Regulatory Turmoil May Spell Reward for Ontario Commercial Energy Users. 

Join the Webinar: Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 1 p.m. EDT

Register

State of the New York Energy Market

Decoding Commercial and Industrial Energy Management in New York’s complex market

Join the Webinar: Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 2 p.m. EDT

Register

State of the PJM Energy Market

Making Sense of the PJM Demand Side Energy Market

Thursday, September 5, 2019, 10 a.m. EDT

Register

State of the California Energy Market

Utility Troubles, The Duck Curve, and DERs collide in the Golden State

Join the Webinar: Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 2 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. PDT

Register

State of the New England Energy Market

Balancing Electricity Supply and Demand in the Complex New England Energy Market – Opportunities for lowering electricity costs and earning revenue with a market in flux

Join the Webinar: Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 10 a.m. EDT

Register

State of the Texas Energy Market

Demand Side Energy Management in the ERCOT Energy Market. 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 11 a.m. EDT, 10 a.m. CDT

Watch Now